Opening Hours

The salon is open during the following times.  Outside these times, please call us on 01623 861141 and leave a message, or email us on info@escapesalon.co.uk

 

 

Monday - Closed



 Tuesday - 9.30 - 17.30

 

Wednesday - 9.30 - 17.30

 

Thursday - 9.30 - 19.30

 

Friday - 9.30 - 17.30

 

Saturday - 9.00 - 17.00

 

Sunday - Closed

Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

 

Tuesday 19th December - 9.30 - 5.30

Wednesday 20th December - 9.30 - 5.30

Thursday 21st December - 9.30 - 7.30

Friday 22nd December - 9.30 - 7.30

Saturday 23rd December - 8.30 - 5.00

Sunday 24th December - CLOSED

Monday 25th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December - 9.30 - 5.30

Thursday 28th December - 9.30 - 7.30

Friday 29th December - 9.30 - 5.30

Saturday 30th December - 9.00 - 5.00

Sunday 31st December - CLOSED
Monday 1st January - CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January - Revert to normal opening hours